THE IOWA DISTRICT COURT SEVENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE, SCOTT COUNTY COURTHOUSE

400 WEST FOURTH STREET DAVENPORT, IA 52801-1104 PHONE | (563) 326-8783 FAX | (563) 326-8218

Honorable Henry W. Latham II Chief District Court Judge Danny Davis District Court Administrator Danny.Davis@iowacourts.gov

District Judges

Hon. Marlita A. Greve Hon. Thomas G. Reidel Hon. John D. Telleen Hon. Joel W. Barrows Hon. Mark R. Lawson Hon. Henry W. Latham II Hon. Stuart P. Werling Hon. Patrick A. McElyea Hon. Mark R. Fowler Hon. Tamra J. Roberts Hon. Jeffrey D. Bert Hon. Meghan K. Corbin

District Associate Judges

Hon. Gary P. Strausser Hon. Christine Dalton Hon. Cheryl E. Traum Hon. Korie L. Talkington Hon. Kimberly K. Shepherd Hon. Michael E. Motto

Senior Judges

Hon. Mark D. Cleve

Magistrates Hon. R. Douglas Wells

Hon. Michael M. Judge Hon. Cynthia Z. Taylor Hon. Stephen P. Wing Hon. John E. Wunder Hon. Christine D. Frederick Hon. Eric C. Svverud Hon. Elizabeth A. Srp Hon. Paul A. Aitken Hon, Joel A. Walker Hon. Sarah E. Oldsen Hon. Katie Reidy Abel Hon. Kyle R. Maurer Hon. Catherine Z. Cartee Hon. Peter G. Gierut Hon. Brian C. Wright Hon, Ryan M. Beckenbaugh Hon. Jay Sommers Hon. Lynne C. Jasper

Chambers of Thomas G. Reidel

NOTICE

TO: Applicants, Members of the Public

RE: Applicants and Updated Interview Schedule for the 7th Judicial District

Judge Vacancy

DATE: June 17, 2024

The following individuals will be interviewed by the 7th Judicial Nominating Commission for the position of District Judge. This vacancy was created as a result of the retirement of the Honorable Judge Marlita Greve. The Commission will meet at the Scott County Courthouse Conference Room 258 located at 400 $4^{\rm th}$ St, Davenport, Iowa 52801 on June 21, 2024.

https://www.iowajnc.gov/district-commissions/judicial-district-7

9:50 AM	Meena Brandt	Application and writing sample
10:10 AM	Julie Degen-Sprague	Application and writing sample
10:30 AM	James McHugh	Application and writing sample
10:50 AM	Break	
11:10 AM	Jonathan Noble	Application and writing sample
11:30 AM	Elizabeth O'Donnell	Application and writing sample
11:50 AM	Korie Talkington	Application and writing sample
12:10 PM	Break/Lunch	
1:00 PM	Paul Aitken	Application and writing sample
1:20 PM	Ryan Beckenbaugh	Application and writing sample
1:40 PM	Peter Gierut	Application and writing sample
2:00 PM	Break	
2:20 PM	Joel Walker	Application and writing sample
2:40 PM	Sarah Oldsen	Application and writing sample
3:00 PM	Deliberation	

Thomas Reidel

Thomas Reidel, Chair Seventh District Judicial Nominating Commission